School Calendar


Winter 2019

First Day of Quarter Monday, January 7
Open House Saturday, February 9
New Student Orientation Saturday, March 9
Last Day of Quarter Friday, March 29

Spring 2019

Spring Recess April 14 – April 19
First Day of Quarter Monday, April 1
New Theory Class Thursday, April 4
Last Day of Quarter Friday, June 28
Summer Recess July 1 – July 5

Summer 2019

First Day of Quarter Monday, July 8
Open House Saturday, August 17
New Student Orientation Saturday, September 14
Last Day of Quarter Friday, September 27

Fall 2019

First Day of Quarter Tuesday, October 1
New Theory Class Thursday, October 3
Thanksgiving Break November 28-29
Last Day of Quarter Friday, December 22

Call Us