School Calendar


Fall 2018

First Day of Quarter Monday, October 1
New Theory Class Thursday, October 4
Thanksgiving Break November 22-23
Last Day of Quarter Friday, December 21

Winter 2019

First Day of Quarter Monday, January 7
Open House Saturday, February 9
New Student Orientation Saturday, March 9
Last Day of Quarter Friday, March 29

Spring 2019

Spring Recess April 14 – April 19
First Day of Quarter Monday, April 1
New Theory Class Thursday, April 4
Last Day of Quarter Friday, June 28
Summer Recess July 1 – July 5

Summer 2019

First Day of Quarter Monday, July 8
Open House Saturday, August 17
New Student Orientation Saturday, September 14
Last Day of Quarter Friday, September 27

Call Us