School Calendar


Fall 2018

First Day of Quarter Monday, October 1
New Theory Class Thursday, October 4
Thanksgiving Break November 22-23
Last Day of Quarter Friday, December 21

Summer 2018

First Day of Quarter Monday, July 8
Open House Saturday, August 18
New Student Orientation Saturday, September 15
Last Day of Quarter Friday, September 28

Spring 2018

Spring Recess April 2 – April 6
First Day of Quarter Monday, April 10
New Theory Class Thursday, April 12
Last Day of Quarter Friday, June 29
Summer Recess July 2 – July 6

Winter 2018

First Day of Quarter Monday, January 8
Open House Saturday, February 10
New Student Orientation Saturday, March 10
Last Day of Quarter Friday, March 30

Call Us